1. » Catálogos
  2. » 113228378
The Client List

The Client List

Agenda Proibida


Agenda Proibida

Oficial pt-br

The Client List

Oficial XX


  • Tipo: Serie
  • Gênero: Drama
  • Episódios: 25
  • Colorido: Sim
  • Duração: 42 Minutos
  • Duração total: ~17h 30m
  • Status: Finalizado
  • Estreia: 04/04/2012
  • Temporada Meteorológico: 🌼 Primavera
  • Temporada Astronômico: 🌼 Primavera
  • Ano: 2012
16 +

Classificação : 16+

Idade minima permitida é de: 16 anos.


Riley Parks is a Texas woman who lives with her husband Kyle and their two children Travis and Katie. After being unemployed, Kyle leaves them unexplained, with his mortgage and bills to pay, Riley looks for a job. Finally, the girl finds a good job suggested by a friend at a spa in Sugar Land. There he discovers a secret, there is a list of customers made by his boss Georgia, a list of extras where customers give more money, in fact this is a place of luxury prostitution hidden. Gradually, situations in Riley's life start to go wrong and without money, he accepts the jobs on the extras list, so he starts to earn a lot, manages to pay for the house and have a better life with his family.